Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

1. Aba Cua 2. Frankincense 3. Heartsong 4. The Wizard 5. Visions of Another Time 6. Trapezoid 7. Maginary Monsters 8. Flight Never Ending

Columbia Records, 1976

Mingo Lewis - percussion, synthesizers, congas, clavinet, and vocals Louis Bramy - percussion, bells, vocals Mike Kapitan - keyboards David Logeman - drums Eric McCann - electric bass Kincaid Miller - synthesizers, keyboards clavinet Randy Sellgren - electric guitar, acoustic guitar Michael Kapitau - organ, synthesizers, piano, drums vocals


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls