A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

The CD (MPSCD003) was originally released in October 1995.

Four pieces of electroacoustic music by Michael Clarke, composed between 1984 and 1991. 'Uppvaknande' and 'Malarsang' were composed in Sweden. 'Refractions' and 'Epicycle', composed in Huddersfield, combine solo instruments with MIDI synthesisers. The soloists are the excellent Barrie Webb, trombone, and Philip Mead, piano. Michael Clarke has a wonderful sense of sound!


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls