Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Nude with Boots is an album by the Melvins, released on July 8, 2008. A vinyl release was issued on November 3, 2009.

Track listing

1. "The Kicking Machine" 2:44 2. "Billy Fish" 3:53 3. "Dog Island" 7:32 4. "Dies Iraea" 4:33 5. "Suicide in Progress" 4:47 6. "The Smiling Cobra" 3:43 7. "Nude with Boots" 3:36 8. "Flush" 1:07 9. "The Stupid Creep" 1:31 10. "The Savage Hippy" 3:34… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls