Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Monsters in the Closet is Mayday Parade's fourth studio album, release date on October 8, 2013.

TRACK LISTING (MBID) 1. Ghosts 2. Girls 3. Last Night for a Table of Two 4. 12 Through 15 5. The Torment of Existence Weighed Against the Horror of Nonbeing 6. Even Robots Need Blankets 7. Repent and Repeat 8. Demons 9. Sorry, Not Sorry 10. Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About 11. Hold Onto Me 12. Angels


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls