A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

The seventh solo album by Mark Knopfler was released on 3 September 2012. The follow-up to his successful 2009 release Get Lucky, this two-disc album was co-produced with regular collaborator Guy Fletcher and features guest appearances from Kim Wilson, Ruth Moody and Chris Botti.

Mark Knopfler – vocals, guitar, producer Richard Bennett – guitars Guy Fletcher – keyboards, producer, engineer, bass (on "Redbud Tree"), string arrangements Glenn Worf – bass guitar, string bass Ian Thomas – drums John McCusker – violin, cittern, whistle Jim Cox – piano… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls