A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

The More Things Change… is the second album by American heavy metal band Machine Head. The album is the last release featuring the original lead guitarist Logan Mader and the first album to feature current drummer Dave McClain. The album title alludes to the first part of the phrase: "The more things change, the more they stay the same". In the song "Struck a Nerve", the same phrase is mentioned during the chorus.

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls