A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Los Invasores de Nuevo León, a Mexican norteña music group, were formed in 1978 in Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico.

Current members are: Javier Ríos, who plays accordeon and does backup vocals. Rolando Marroquín, vocals. Homero de León, electric bass. Eliud López, drums. Rigoberto Marroquín, double bass.

Lalo Mora was the vocalist until 1993, and Isaías Lucero until 1997, when Rolando took over.

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls