A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.


Related Tags

"Sucker for Pain" is a song by the rapper Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa and rock band Imagine Dragons with rapper Logic, singer Ty Dolla $ign and alternative rock band X Ambassadors. The song released as a single for the motion picture soundtrack for the film Suicide Squad: The Album (2016) on June 24, 2016 through Atlantic Records and Warner Bros. Records.

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


API Calls