Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Lexington Blues is a blues-rock power-trio currently consisting of members Derek R. Audette on lead guitar and vocals, Wayne Tierney on drums, and Bill Bolton on bass guitar. Lexington Blues was formed in Ottawa, Canada in 1990 and was born out of the ashes of the now defunct Ottawa based hard rock band Swamp Ash. Three of the six Swamp Ash members, frustrated with the deteriorating focus and direction of the band, decided to split from the larger group and… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls