Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(2007 – present)

Losers are:

Eddy Temple-Morris Tom Bellamy Dean Pearson Paul Mullen

Losers is a band that was formed in 2007 by XFM DJ Eddy Temple Morris and Tom Bellamy of Cooper Temple Clause. Their first album 'Beautiful Losers' released in 2010, was a collaborative dance remix album which featured guest vocals from 'Placebo' singer Brian Molko on track entitled 'Summertime Rolls'.

In 2010, they welcomed guitarist Paul Mullen of YOURCODENAMEIS:MILO / The Automatic to the band which changed the direction of… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls