Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(1986 – present)

Kumikameli (Rubber Camel) is a Finnish punk band formed on 1986 in Joensuu, Finland.

Current lineup is:

Jarmo Koponen - vocals, keyboards Jussi Musikka - guitar, vocals Jouni Vento - bass, vocals Olli-Matti Wahlström - drums

The original lineup was:

Jarmo Koponen Hannu Lajunen Petteri Kukkonen

Other former members:

Jouni Hukka - drums Janne Hurskainen - drums Jukka Hyrkäs - guitar Anssi Rosenius - drums

Some current and former members of Kumikameli also play in Eläkeläiset.

Their music has influences from many different genres, from hardcore to pop… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls