A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Krilin is a Basque rock band formed in San Sebastian at the ending of 2004 by Urko Eizmendi (bass/vocals), Jon Sainz (guitar), Endika Pikabea (guitar) and Iñigo Parra (drums).

Their fisrt EP was a ten song unnamed EP recorded by themselfs. The second, ''Ride The Clouds'' , was recorded by Iñigo Lurgain and Josema in San Sebastian and the third, ''Body Exchange'', by Tito Saavedra in Ritmo&Compás studios (Madrid).

In 2009 they released their fist album, ''When The Time Comes… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls