Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

‘Naked in the Storm’ is the debut E.P. by Kloba Kent, a collaboration between vocalist and songwriter Diane Marie Kloba and guitarist, composer Paul Kent. Also featuring bass guitar by Theodore Kloba on the track ‘Fools Make Walls’.

Vocals: Diane Marie Kloba Guitars, Keys & Electronics: Paul Kent Bass Guitar (Fools Make Walls): Theodore Kloba

Words by Diane Marie Kloba, Music by Paul Kent © 2016.

Graphic design by Paul Kent. Recorded and mixed in Brighton (UK) and Chicago (USA… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls