A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Marjory Razorblade is a double-LP by artist Kevin Coyne which was released in 1973. Reviewing the album for the BBC in 2010, Mike Diver, wrote: All tracks composed by Kevin Coyne except where indicated. The record was also released, as a single LP, in the US (Virgin VR 13-106) with a truncated track listing of: Eastbourne Ladies, Old Soldier, Marlene, Everybody Says, Lovesick Fool, House On The Hill, Nasty, Talking To No One, Dog Latin, I Want My Crown and… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls