Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Night is the New Day (Special Tour Edition)

Related Tags

Release date: 24 April 2011 Label: Peaceville Records Track list: 1. Forsaker 04:04 2. The Longest Year 04:37 3. Idle Blood 04:21 4. Onward Into Battle 03:49 5. Liberation 04:16 6. The Promise Of Deceit 04:15 7. Nephilim 04:25 8. New Night 04:25 9. Inheritance 04:28 10. Day And Then The Shade 04:26 11. Departer 05:27 12. Ashen 04:08 13. Sold Heart 04:32 14. Day And Then… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls