A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Night Is The New Day is Katatonia's eighth full-length album. It was released on 2 November 2009 in Europe and on 10 November 2009 in North America through Peaceville Records. 13 tracks were recorded, 12 of which made it onto the record. The band describes the material as "our most varied, diverse and possibly strongest shit all together on one and the same album." The critical reception was similarly positive, with one reviewer saying calling the record "Katatonia's finest… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls