Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Joyspeed was formed in 1995 by Lene Nystrøm, René Dif, Søren Rasted and Claus Noreen. All of them from Denmark, except for Lene who's from Norway. Joyspeed was the first name of the famous Scandinavian pop group "Aqua".

They recorded only one song, "Itzy Bitzy Spider" that didn't do well. After that, they decided to change their name to Aqua.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

API Calls