Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Jake the Flying Rake's Nitrogen Band is a 3-piece rock band from Newark, Delaware. The band was formed by Matt Myers 2003.

Discography: Of the People, By the People, and for the Kittens (2003) It's Time to Cross the Creek (2006) Jump Traffic. Ford Rivers. No Boundaries. (2009)

Current Members: Matt Myers - Vocals, Guitar (2003 - Present) Sean Mackey - Bass (2005 - Present) Jeff Myers - Drums (2003 - Present)

Previous Members: Michael Beerley - Bass (2004) Eric McGivney - Guitar (2004) Pat Ellis - Guitar (2004-2005… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls