Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Seoul, Korea, Republic of (2019 – present)

(Hangul: 있지) is a South Korean under JYP Entertainment. The group has 5 members: Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna. They made their debut on February 11th, 2019 with the release of the music video of 달라달라 (DALLA DALLA). Their debut single album, IT'z Different, was released on February 12th, 2019, with "WANT IT?" as a b-side track.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

API Calls