Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Biography: The band was founded by Gabriel Wolf in 1990. former members: Kevin Wolf - guitar (1998 - 2002) Stephanie Kiss - female vocals (2001 - 2002) current line-up: Gabriel Wolf - vocals, lyrics, programming, artwork (1990 - present) Matthias Krieger - programming (2004 - present) Nola Darxley - additional sick voices (2004 - present) (Gabriel is also member/leader of "Finnugor", "Ywolf", "Aconitum Vulparia" and "The Flow" bands. Matthias was a former member of the local hellektro-punk band in Berlin, called "Hellectrode".) In the early days Infra Black played… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls