Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Dirt is the fifth song off the debut album of Idioteque. Dirt was written by Sean Smith and Morgan Parham, and features the vocals of Morgan Parham, Sean Smith, and Brittany Rainess. Dirt also features Sean Smith on guitar. Dirt was written in early 2008, and was Idioteque's first song.

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls