A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The group solidified their current lineup in 2008 with Marc Verity (Vocals), Mathew Barletta (Guitar/Vocals), Johnny "Fucking" Barbas (Drums) and Zach Bond (Bass).

Their first EP, "Building An Empire", produced by Casey Crescenzo (ex-The Receiving End of Sirens, The Dear Hunter) was released in June 2008. Their Sophomore effort, the EP "This Is A Murder Scene" was recorded at Nada Studios with John Naclerio (Brand New, My Chemical Romance, Matchbook Romance, Senses Fail) and released July 6th, 2009.

The… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls