A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Hevisaurus - Jurahevin kuninkaat Release date: 2009

Featuring members of Thunderstone and Sonata Arctica.

Among several finnish children's metal and hard rock bands, Hevisaurus is the first one to release an album consisting mostly of original music.

While the real names of the actual line-up have not been released, among the artists on the full-length album are Mirka Rantanen (Thunderstone), Jens Johansson (Dio, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Stratovarius), Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica), Mikko Kosonen (Maija Vilkkumaa), Nino Laurenne (Thunderstone) and Mikko Salovaara… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls