A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Hatespire is now Countless Skies, New music coming very very soon, like our page for updates!! https://www.facebook.com/CountlessSkies

Ross King - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar

James Pratt - Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals

Phil Romeo - Bass, Backing Vocals

Marcello Ciciriello - Keys

Nathan Robshaw - Drums

Hatespire came to be in the summer of 2009 and was formed out of the desire to create progressive and darkly intense music. This mutual desire was held by founding members Ross King and James Pratt, whose… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls