A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(2001 – present)

Happoradio is a Finnish rock band formed in 2001 in Helsinki, Finland. They achieved their first success with the single Pois Kalliosta (2003). Kaupunki täynnä ihmisiä, Tanssi and Linnusta sammakoksi are some of their other hits in the Scandinavian market. Albums include Asemalla (2003), Pienet ja keskisuuret elämät (2004), Vuosipäivä (2006), Kaunis Minä (2008), Puolimieli (2010) and Elefantti (2014) .

Members Aki Tykki (voice, guitar) AH Haapasalo (guitar) Jatu Motti (bass) Markku DeFrost (drums)

ex-member Miki Pii (guitar) 2001-2003

Homepage: www… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls