Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Everything and Nothing (2016)

Everything and Nothing is the seventh studio album from Hammock.

Released April 1st, 2016.

Track Listing:

  • 1. Turn Away and Return
  • 2. Clarity
  • 3. Glassy Blue
  • 4. Dissonance
  • 5. Marathon Boy
  • 6. We Could Have Been Beautiful Again
  • 7. Everything and Nothing
  • 8. She Was in the Field Counting Stars
  • 9. Burning Down the Fascination
  • 10. Wasted We Stared at the Ceiling
  • 11. Reverence
  • 12. I Will Become the Ground You Walk On
  • 13. We Were… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls