Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The band was founded on 2003 in Sorocaba(São Paulo - Brazil) and today is formed by : Jr Jacques (vocals), Guilherme Mendez, Victor Machado (guitars), Anderson Andrade (bass) and Diego Antunes (drums).

EP “Inner Walls” (2013) Free Download :

Single 'Enslaved" (2012) Free Download :

EP “Crawling” (2011) Free Download :

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls