A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Country: UK Sub Genre: Progressive Rock/Metal Label: InsideOut Release date: September 2, 2013

Tracklist: 1. The Path 2. Atlas Stone 3. Cockroach King 4. In Memoriam 5. Because It’s There 6. Falling Back To Earth 7. As Death Embraces 8. Pareidolia 9. Somebody 10. The Path Unbeaten * 11. Nobody *

* Digipak Bonus Tracks

Line-up: Charlie Griffiths (guitars) Ray Hearne (drums) Richard Henshall (guitars & keys) Ross Jennings (vocals) Diego Tejeida (keys) Tom Maclean (bass)

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls