A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(2004 – 2004)

In 2004, instead of the usual smaller summer shuffle units, all 46 then current members of the Hello! Project, were formed into one huge group: H.P. All Stars.

The following is a list of members, ordered by group they were part of at the time:

Morning Musume: Kaori Iida, Mari Yaguchi, Rika Ishikawa, Hitomi Yoshizawa, Ai Takahashi, Asami Konno, Makoto Ogawa, Risa Niigaki, Miki Fujimoto, Eri Kamei, Sayumi Michishige and Reina Tanaka.

Melon Kinenbi: Hitomi Saito, Megumi Murata, Masae… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls