Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

2001 EMI Electrola Studio tracks 74:00 minutes (disc 1)

1. Sweet Child O' Mine 2. Civil War 3. You Ain't The First 4. Don't Cry 5. You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory 6. Paradise City 7. 14 Years 8. Knockin' On Heaven's Door 9. Nightrain 10. The Garden 11. Since I Don't Have You 12. Rocket Queen 13. Get In The Ring 14. Patience

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls