Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(1994 – present)

Graveyard Dirt was formed back in 1994. They recorded a 3 track demo in '95 and signed to 'Ars Metalli' 96/97. Some time after this they broke up reforming years later. In 2007 they released a 3 track E.P titled: "Shadows of old Ghosts". They are composing and rehearsing new material.

Current Members:

Paul Leyden - Vocals (The Ghost of Genevieve) Kieran O'Toole - Guitars (Lucifyre) David Reilly - Guitars (The Ghost of Genevieve) Gary Sweeney - Drums Tony Barr - Bass

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls