A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Genre: Melodic Black Metal Lyrical themes: Gothic, Vampirism, Vampiric Love Origin: Michurinsk, Russia, 1997 Label: Oupiric Productions

Current Line-Up: Depression Izzy - Vocals Grey Buddance - Guitar Vlad - Guitar Crane - Bass Lynda Skylight - Keyboards Trius - Drums

Former/Past Members: Crane (Sergey Zhuravlev) - Guitar El Malicen (Ilya Durnev) - Keyboards Marina Sklyadneva - Session Vocals Demon Tampletone (Sergey Khramushin) - Guitar Slow (Sergey Popov) - Bass


Believe in Death…Now Forever (2000) Open Your Mind For Insanity (2000) Witchcraft of Krehterwehs (2006) Реальности Черного Рыцаря (2007)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls