A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Glaskas is an Afrikaans band from Humansdorp, South Africa. The band came into existence after they won the Eastern Cape's Rockspaaider competition in 2004. Glaskas consists of three members: Deon Meiring (lead vocals, guitar, violin and mondfluit), Pierre Turner (drums), and Gordon Evans (bass and guitar).

The music is initially written by Deon, wherafter the members come together to complete the songs and to perfect each instrument's sound.

It is widely thought by numerous critics that Glaskas will be the… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls