Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Produced by T Bone Burnett. Released July 28, 1998

Track Listing: 1. Caleb Meyer 2. Good Til Now 3. The Devil Had A Hold Of Me 4. My Morphine 5. One Morning 6. Miner's Refrain 7. Honey Now 8. I'm Not Afraid To Die 9. Rock Of Ages 10. Whiskey Girl 11. Winter's Come And Gone


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls