Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Release Date: 4th of November 2009 (it was suposed to be released on 5th of november) Produced by : Scott Atkins (who also produced Citizen Brain) Duration: 28 minutes Track listing:

1. "Slam Anthem" 2:34 2. "New Eliminators of Atlantis B.C." 3:05 3. "Three Witches" 2:39 4. "Last Ninjas Unite" 2:16 5. "Escape from Scarecrow Mountain" 2:35 6. "Mussolini Mosh" 1:12 7. "We Respect You" 2:28 8. "Apocalypse 1997" 2:32 9… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls