Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

The Future Presidents are a team of Dutch Producers/Songwriters, with Willem, Joachim and Maarten as members. They produced or wrote songs for Justin Timberlake (Remix), Yes-R, Edsilia Rombley, Miss Montreal and Elize.

The single The World Keeps Changing is their first own release, on which only Willem and Maarten worked.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls