Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

A Promise to Burn, the sophomore album released on May 25, 2010. The album features thirteen new songs, which all seem to have had a very strong influence on the destruction of Hollywood, as well as life in LA as the two are mentioned multiple times throughout the album.

Tracks of the album include

1. "Intro" - 1:07 2. "The Promise" - 3:46 3. "Wake Up" - 3:58 4. "Bittersweet Sundown" - 3:31 5. "WarZone" - 3:47 6. "You Stupid… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls