A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Theories of Flight is the twelfth studio album by progressive metal band Fates Warning. It was released on July 1, 2016. Theories of Flight marked the first time since 2004's FWX that Fates Warning had recorded as a four piece. Although guitarist Frank Aresti was still a member of Fates Warning at the time of the album's writing and recording sessions, he is not credited as a member of the band in the booklet, but for providing guitar solos on… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls