A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

F.T Triple, composed of 3 members Choi Jong Hoon, Choi Min Hwan and Lee Jae Jin, is a sub group made from F.T Island, the reason was believed to help take up some singing time during their concerts, so that lead singer, Lee Hongki, would not overstrain his voice as to the issue that happened throughout December 2008 where main singer Lee Hongki's throat was having problems due to exhaustion which lead to a several disappointing performances within… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls