A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The follow on group from Desperate Measures and Unauthorised. The line up change featured Unauthorised bassist Mark (Gibby) Gibson taking on drumming duties, and vocalist Harry Hepworth shifting to guitar, and sometimes vocals (including for the Accident Compilation track 'Agony' - inspired by a true Christchurch case where a mental patient was kidnapped and tortured by other mentally unstable patients. Nasty stuff!), Desperate Measures' Eric Vandenhoven on bass and Eugene Butcher again on main vocals. The band pooled the musical styles… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls