A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Erectro was formed on the 18th of July 2002 out of 2 main band members Gustav Reichen and Hellmut Müller. First playing with additional artists on keyboard, bass and guitar, later becoming an all Electro band. Erectro has a lot of songs but no official released album (yet). Erectro is currently (10-2008) rehearsing with a new band member, Otto Kraftmacher, who plays guitar. You can listen to songs and find out more about Erectro on www.myspace.com/erectro and… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls