A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Victory Songs is the third full-length album by the Finnish viking / folk metal band Ensiferum. It was released on April 20, 2007 by Spinefarm. It would be the first full-length Ensiferum album to feature the new members Petri Lindroos, Sami Hinkka and Janne Parviainen, and the last to feature Meiju Enho.

Track listing

"Ad Victoriam" (Enho-Hinkka-Toivonen) – 3:10 "Blood Is the Price of Glory" (Toivonen-Miettinen/Hinkka) – 5:17 "Deathbringer from the Sky" (Hinkka-Toivonen/Hinkka) – 5:10 "Ahti" (Toivonen/Hinkka) – 3… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls