Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The second song from their "Walking on a Dream" album. #68 on the 2008 Triple J hottest 100 and reached the Australian Top 40.

Empire Of The Sun are Aussie electro duo Luke Steele (from the band The Sleepy Jackson) and producer Nick Littlemore (of Australian dance music duo Pnau). The video for 'We Are The People' was shot in Mexico and the track hit the UK top twenty in June 2009.

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


API Calls