A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Change No Change is the only solo album released by Elliot Easton of The Cars. It was originally released in 1985 by Elektra Records, re-released in 1996 by Elektra Traditions/Rhino Records, and again released by Wounded Bird in 2006.

The original album consists of ten songs written by Easton and Jules Shear, who also contributed background vocals. Easton plays all guitars, including 12-string guitar, sitar and bass. The album's producers were Stephen Hague, who had played with Shear in… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls