Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Band Members : Dave Price - Vocals Dennis Shaw - Guitar/Vocals John Placko - Drums Scott Neely - Guitar Robb Hewlett - Bass

Previous Members: John Price - Bass Jeff Fischer - Bass Bo King - Bass Robbie Lewis - Guitar

Discography : "Dwelling Beneath" 1991 1. Breeding Pits 2. Unremembered Past 3. Despair 4. Dwelling Beneath 5. The Eternal Champion

"Midnight Offerings" 1992 2. Remission of Desperation

"Untouched By The Sun" 1993 1. Unknown Graves 2. To Serve 3. Remission of Desperation

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls