Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Driver of the Year is rock band from Iowa. Members include Jason Parris (vocals/piano) Justen Parris (drums) Seth Knappen (guitar) and Jorge Tapia. (Bass/synth)

They list some of their influences as Brian Eno, Roxy Music, David Bowie, Stevie Wonder, Black Sabbath, Wire and Television.

Their website is

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls