Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork
Join now and get 3 months for $0.99.

Related Tags

Genesis is the debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist Domo Genesis. It was released on March 25, 2016, by Odd Future Records and Columbia Records. The album contains features from Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Tyler, The Creator, Anderson Paak, Tay Walker, Dash, King Chip, Mac Miller, and JMSN, among others. Genesis received generally positive reviews from critics. The album debuted at number 110 on the Billboard 200. It was supported by two singles; "Dapper" and… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls