Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Dirty Sci-Fi were formed in December 2005 by former members of Oxford band The Factory: bass guitarist - Joe Chapman, synth player - Chris Monger & drummer - Andy Proper, along with friends Rob Pearson on vocals, Chris Dawson & Jamie Cooper on Guitars.

Dirty Sci-Fi's sound was a big, psychedelic drone rock journey, both guitarists working closely and complimenting each other with plenty of use of delay, reverb and wah-wah effects.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls