A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Group " DieCiS1e7E " was born in August 2001. Initially the group was formed by Eduardo Etcheverry (Vocal and rhythm-guitar), Juan I. Faisal (Bass-guitar and vocals), Guillermo “SpoT” Duran (Solo-guitar and a vocals) and Marcelo Fillipini (drums). In September 2003 Patricio Taboada (ex-Sentimiento Oculto) joined " DieCiS1e7E ", he played a guitar, as well as Spot, and that has allowed Edu to be engaged completely in a vocal. In August, 2005 Edu leaves the group because of his personal reasons… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls