Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Diazpora is a nine-piece funk band from Hamburg, Germany, founded in 2002. It consists of Hans-Christian Stephan (trumpet), Jonathan Krause (baritone saxophone, flute), Alexander "Kimo" Eiserbeck (alto saxophone), Lucas Kochbeck (drums), David Nesselhauf (bass), Thomas Neitzel (percussion), Legbo (guitar), Christoph Hinrichsen (keyboards) and Axel Feige (vocals).

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls